Precis! Inter@ctive Language Learning, since 2001 in Luxembourg, tailor-made courses designed precisely to match our clients’ needs.

Goal-orientated

We will come to visit you at your office so we can set out clear goals right at the beginning of the course. We will then prepare a course outline for you based on what it will take to achieve those goals.

Monitoring

We check your progress continually through both written and oral assessments. Our teachers keep an eye on your results throughout the course and will adapt their teaching methods to make sure you achieve maximum proficiency your chosen language.

Analysis

At the end of each course we set an appropriate assessment (either written or oral) and provide you with report on your progress.

Custom design

We choose course materials with each individual student to make sure they have the best and most up-to-date study aids available.

Our language instructors

We work only with qualified and experienced teachers who have chosen teaching as their career. They come from a wide range of backgrounds and from different industries before qualifying as teachers giving them a range of expertise unrivalled in the marketplace in Luxembourg.

Latest technology

We always use state-of-the-art technology to help our clients progress as quickly as possible. This can vary from online learning (link) to Skype/telephone and video conferencing classes when you are away.

Latest news

Precis! Inter@ctive Language Learning, since 2001 in Luxembourg, tailor-made courses designed precisely to match our clients’ needs.

Des cours axés sur un objectif

Nous nous rendons dans vos bureaux afin de définir des objectifs clairs au début du cours. Nous préparons ensuite un plan de cours pour vous en fonction des moyens nécessaires pour atteindre ces objectifs.

Une évolution sous contrôle

Nous surveillons continuellement votre progression grâce à des évaluations écrites et orales. Nos enseignants gardent un œil sur vos résultats tout au long du cours et adapteront leurs méthodes d’enseignement afin de s’assurer que vous obtenez une compétence maximale dans la langue que vous avez choisie.

Analyse

À la fin de chaque cours, nous établissons une évaluation appropriée (écrite ou orale) et nous vous fournissons un rapport sur vos progrès.

Un support personnalisé

Nous choisissons le matériel de cours avec chacun de nos élèves afin de nous assurer qu’ils disposent des supports d’études les meilleurs et les plus récents disponibles.

Nos formateurs

Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des enseignants qualifiés et expérimentés qui ont choisi de faire de l’enseignement leur carrière. Nos enseignants ont évolué dans différents milieux avant d’embrasser le métier d’enseignant. Cette richesse en termes d’expériences confère à notre équipe une position inégalée sur le marché luxembourgeois.

Des technologies de pointe

Nous employons toujours des technologies de pointe pour aider nos clients à progresser le plus rapidement possible. Cela peut varier de l’apprentissage en ligne(lien) aux cours par Skype / téléphone et vidéoconférence lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.

Nos dernières actualités